Atualizamos a nossa política de privacidade e termos e condições. Saiba mais aqui.

Banco da Inglaterra


Mais informação

The Bank of England is, despite its name, the central bank of the whole of the United Kingdom and is the model on which most modern, large central banks have been based. It was established in 1694 to act as the English Government's banker, and to this day it still acts as the banker for the UK Government.

Presidente: Mark Carney

Membros com Direito de Voto Atual: Ben Broadbent, Sir Jon Cunliffe, Andy Haldane, Paul Fisher, Kristin Forbes, David Miles, Ian McCafferty, Martin Weale